Contact Us

Redwood Media Group Team

If you have any questions regarding Redwood Media Group Events or Publications feel free to contact us at sales@redwoodmg.com or reach out to one of our Redwood Team members directly.

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@redwoodmg.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and International Markets rosana@redwoodmg.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@redwoodmg.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@redwoodmg.com 908.568.8899
Mark Shapiro Account Manager, Events U.S. and Global Markets mark@redwoodmg.com 203.257.5881
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@redwoodmg.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@redwoodmg.com
Kelly Smith Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@redwoodmg.com
Nina Benjamin Senior Content Editor nina@redwoodmg.com
Rob Hibbs IT Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Kelsey Allen Content Manager kelsey@redwoodmg.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@redwoodmg.com 330.635.2165
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email Phone
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@redwoodmg.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Kyle McNeill IT/Web Associate kyle@redwoodmg.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Linda Mariano Marketing Director linda@redwoodmg.com
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Request a Consultation

Contact info

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Have specific questions regarding RMG Events & Publications? We're here to help! Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt