Redwood Media Group Team

Name Title Region Email Phone
Rich Ferrante Gallery Accounts Manager U.S. and Global Markets rich@redwoodmg.com 631.388.6677
Rosana Rader Exhibitor Accounts Manager U.S. and Canada Markets rosana@redwoodmg.com 831.840.4444
Mark Shapiro Exhibitor Accounts Manager U.S. and Canada Markets mark@redwoodmg.com 203.257.5881
Rita Popowicz Exhibitor Accounts Manager Europe, Middle East, India, Africa, and Australia rita@redwoodmg.com 310.862.6225
Sara Rubalcava Exhibitor Accounts  Manager Central America, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico, South America sara@redwoodmg.com +52 1 664 407 5156
Steve Cherng Exhibitor Accounts Manager Asian Markets steve@redwoodmg.com 908.568.8899
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@redwoodmg.com
Kelly Smith Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@redwoodmg.com
Rob Hibbs IT Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Kelsey Allen Content Manager kelsey@redwoodmg.com
Laura Mullikin Senior Graphic Designer laura@redwoodmg.com
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@redwoodmg.com 330.635.2165
Rick Barnett Board Member rick@redwoodmg.com 831.747.0112
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@redwoodmg.com
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Kyle McNeill IT/Web Associate kyle@redwoodmg.com
Name Title Email Phone
Elliott Stares Public/Media Relations elliott@esprinc.com 305.490.1985
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Request a Consultation

Please do not send solicitations through the form below. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.

Contact info

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Have specific questions regarding RMG Events & Publications? We're here to help! Send us an email and we'll get back to you. (Please do not send solicitations through this form. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.)

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt